Charlie Daniels Announces Memoir, Never Look At The Empty Seats

Charlie Daniels has announced a memoir titled Never Look At The Empty Seats.

In a press release, Daniels stated, “Quite a bit is known about my public life but there is so much more I’ve wanted to share, my early years, my faith, my struggles and the unique people and events which have had such an impact on who I am and what I do”.

His memoir will include stories of the 80 year old country star’s life from growing up at the end of the depression and WWII, until now.

It will include previously unknown personal stories and photos.

Daniels is also including lessons life has taught him.

Never Look At The Empty Seats will be available on October 24.

One thought on “Charlie Daniels Announces Memoir, Never Look At The Empty Seats”

Leave a Reply

