Bill O’Reilly Continues Killing Series With Killing England

Bill O’Reilly has announced his next book Killing England.

It is the seventh book in the Killing series, four of which have hit #1 on the best sellers list.

The book tells the story of the American Revolution “through the perspectives of many American heroes including George Washington, Benjamin Franklin and Thomas Jefferson and their foe across the sea, King George III, as they lead the fight for a new nation’s independence.”

Killing England: The Brutal Struggle for American Independence will be available on September 19.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s